Soorya Performing Arts presents Pt.Birju Maharaj in St. Louis

Birju Maharaj

Date: 13th June, 2008(Pl check recent invitations suggest 15th)

Time: 4:30pm

Venue:Centre of Creative Arts, St. Louis

Contact email:info@sooryadance.com

Phone:314-397-5278

Tickets available at Sulekha.com

Event organized in association with the Indian associationof St.Louis and Abhinaya

One response to “Soorya Performing Arts presents Pt.Birju Maharaj in St. Louis

  1. You got the date wrong!!! It is not June 13th, it is June 15th. I don’t know how many people skipped buying tickets because it is on a weekeday! I almost did!

    Dear Sri K,
    Thanks for the clarification. I mistook the font on the original invitation. But I had sent an email immediately after publishing it for them to check into it. I had also sent an email to them recently asking them if it was a the 13th or the 15th. I received a clear copy of the invitation today.
    Thanks Sri. Well I am happy you didnt miss the show and I am happy people noted the show from this one woman show blog!
    My sincere apologies and Regards,
    Sangeetha

Leave a Reply

